In Vogue with Pia: Juggling fitness, acting and being a Mum

Pia Working Out Insta

Pia Miller spoke to Vogue recently, dishing out some tips on juggling the demands of a busy schedule. From her full time job as a series regular on Home & Away, to taking care of her family, Pia discusses the importance of a healthy diet and how she manages to schedule time in for herself.

“I am a firm believer in the 80/20 rule. 80% healthy, 20% treat. Depriving myself of certain foods has never worked for me, so I listen to my body and try to eat as healthy as possible when I can. I always feel better and have more energy when I’m eating well and that’s important when it comes to my kids and work.”

Read the full article here.

Pia is also in the running for Best New Talent in the 2015 TV Week Logie Awards. Jump here to find out who else from Atelier is up for an nomination and don’t forget to vote!

Leave a Reply

